top of page

Tanzmöglichkeiten

SCHWEIZ

Italien, Silvio Lorenzato, www.silviolorenzato.it

St Gallen, Claudia Roemmel, www.tanztheatertext.ch

Ikaria, Ursula Kastanias, www.ikaria.ch

Zürich, Noëmi Bischof, www.noemibischof.com/bewegungswelten

Zürich, Heidi Sommer u Silvia Oh www.tanzmituns.ch 

Aarau, Ayshana Rosamilia, www.ayshana.ch

Adliswil, Lilian Boss, www.tanzessenz.ch

Adliswil, Maja Ledergerber, www.kreistanzen.ch

Amden, Fränzi Popp, franziskaundguidopopp@hotmail.ch

Ebnat-Kappel, Monique Schubiger, monique.schubiger@thurweb.c

Rapperswil-Jona, Monika Sutter, monika.sutter@vtxmail.ch

Flawil, Markus Huber, markusmhuber@bluewin.ch

Freiburg, Esther Nabholz, esjunasto@bluewin.ch

Laupen, Esther Herzog-Wüest, herzog@sensemail.ch

Eglisau, Helene Loistl-Schär, helene_loistl@yahoo.de

Eglisau, Patricia Brunschwiler Gross, pbrunschwiler@gmx.ch

Ermatingen, Maja Nüesch, maja.nueesch@gmx.ch

Eschlikon TG, Elisabeth Stacher,  e.stacher@gmx.ch

Oberstammheim ZH, Erna Straub, erna.straub@gmx.ch

Horn TG, Martina Kürsteiner, martina.kuersteiner@gmx.ch

Kestenholz, Erika Tamburini, www.tamburini.ch

Riehen, Irene Schiegg, irene.schiegg@bluewin.ch

Zürich, Monika Breitenstein, monika.breitenstein@hispeed.ch

St. Gallen, Internationaler Volkstanz, www.vtksg.ch

Winterthur, Nathalie Neuenschwander, nathur@livenet.ch

Wattwil, Erika Meyer, erikameyer@gmx.ch

Wangen a.d.Aare, Beatrice Mächler, maecgartner@bluewin.ch

ÖSTERREICH

www.choretaki.com

Wien, Vera Hammer, vera.hammer@gmx.at

 

Wien, Ulli Mangold, www.singetanzeliebe.at

Wien, Elfi Poinstingl, elfikreistanzen@hotmail.com 

Wolkersdorf Maria Bold, www.tanzmitmir.keepfree.de

Graz Sigrid Reithofer www.lieblingstanz.at

Laa a.d. Thaya, Margit Thenmayer: margit.thenmayer@gmx.at

 

Föllim, Margit Thenmayer, margit.thenmayer@gmx.at

Weinviertel, Martha Plößnig, www.kunstduenger.at

Angern/March, Brigitte Kamenski, brigitte.kamenski@gmail.com

Mödling: Karin Mattes, www.oase-im-alltag.at

Wr. Neustadt, Krista-Gilda Rassner, www.neweda.at

Kirchschlag in der Buckligen Welt, Petra Fassl petra.fassl@gmx.at 

Krems, Veronika Wartmann vero.tanz@aon.at

Linz, Anita Eckerstorfer anita.eckerstorfer@liwest.at 

Strobl am Wolfgangsee Annemarie Mir, am-mir@web.de 

 

Hall im Tirol , Herta Erhart, herta.erhart@tele2.at 

Bludenz,Vlg, Monika Siess, monika.siess@cable.vol.at

Bregenz, Ulli Mangold, www.singetanzeliebe.at

 

Dornbirn, Vlg, Angelika Peböck-Spiegel, www.tanzkreist.at

Hörbranz am Bodensee, Marina Linder, mail@marinalinder.at

Raum Eisenstadt/Mattersburg, Andrea Löffler, www.ganzfrau.at

Graz, Evelyn Fiebich, evi.fiebich@gmx.at 

Dobl Barbara Koren, koren.barbara@gmx.at  

Kirchberg/R  Brigitta Freistätter, b.freistaetter@gmx.at 

Gleinstätten, www.spürdichneu.at

Maria Lankowitz, Stmk.  www.villahafner.at

Österreich

DEUSTCHLAND

 

Cottbus, Ingo Gutsche, ingogutsche@aol.com

Hohentengen,Hildegard Frank: hildegard.frank@t-online.de
 

Meerbusch-Osterath, Dorothée Winden-Hieronimus: dorothee.winden@online.de

Simbach/Inn, Martina Kohout, martina.kohout@yahoo.com 

Tanz-Magie Elisabeth Resch, www.tanz-magie.com

Laufenburg, Alexandra Kürz, www.tanzundsein.de

 

Stuttgart Hermann Bayer www.lebenscafe.de

DEUTSCHLAND
bottom of page